Media and entertainment, writing

Contests and Cookies (REAL cookies)

Photo by Oleg Magni on Pexels.com

WELL. I figure most writers go radio-silent after NaNoWriMo ends, but it’s February now, so I should probably post something.

This update is half- to tell you guys that after I wrote “The end” on E= mc Infinity , I plunged into a weird quiet space and haven’t been working on anything. The Tapas contest results should be released fairly soon (they said February 2019) so cross your fingers!

…and the other half of this update is to say that I found this EPIC recipe for keto-friendly chocolate chip cookies, and it’s so tasty. Just. Try it. (And actually, Chocolate Covered Katie has been my source for a lot of keto recipes. It’s a great resource, and I also like it because I’m a Katie, too, and that’s just a fun fact).

Okay so I just looked at the clock and I have to leave for work RIGHT NOW so I’ll check in later, hopefully with more updates on contests and delicious things.

As always, keep writing!

Leave a comment